Warning: Creating default object from empty value in /home/jackschell/thesoundweaver.com/music/plugins/system/advancedmodules/modulehelper.php on line 317

Jack Schell - The SoundWeaver

  • Full Screen
  • Wide Screen
  • Narrow Screen
  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size


Get Adobe Flash player

Ring Tone Set One Collection - 5 distinct tones available as MP3 files and as M4r files for iPhone format. The tracks include the following:

0000- Cool Breeze
0003- Bubba Kush
0004- All Skate
0005- Blue Carpet
0006- Funky Sisters

RingTones may be purchased as Singles or as the RingTone Set - Collection One. Please visit The SoundWeaver Online Store to make a Purchase or to Rate and Comment on a Selection. No Purchase is necessary to rate or comment on a selection.

MP3 files are available for immediate DownLoad. We will deliver the M4r files via your email address that you provide in the Register. 

Find me on...

  • Facebook Musician Page
  • YouTube Channel
  • CD Baby
  • iTunes
  • Reverb Nation
  • Jack Schell LinkedIn
  • Twitter Jack Schell
  • My Space Jack Schell

© Jack Schell - The SoundWeaver 2012. All Rights Reserved 
SoundWeaver Website Design by Tristan Algeria Viridis and The Chief 
Web Site Terms & Conditions of Use    Privacy Policy   

You are here: